The Evolution of the World Cup Soccer Ball - Incredible Worldwide />
Headlines News :
Home » , » The Evolution of the World Cup Soccer Ball

The Evolution of the World Cup Soccer Ball

Uruguay (2nd half), 1930
German photographer Jens Heilmann took pictures of World Cup soccer balls from every single one of the 19 tournaments. These all balls have been kicked around by some of the greatest soccer players of the 20th and 21st century. 

Italy, 1934

France, 1938

Brazil, 1950

Switzerland, 1954

Sweden, 1958

Chile, 1962

England, 1966

Mexico, 1970

West Germany, 1974

Argentina, 1978

Spain, 1982

Mexico, 1986

Italy, 1990

United States, 1994

France, 1998

South Korea, Japan, 2002

Germany, 2006

South Africa, 2010

Liked the Post??Get &Share All this Intetesting Stuff in Your Mailbox for Free.Subscribe
(You must activate to receive mails.Activation Link will be sent to your mail)
Like Our Facebook Page Incredible Worldwide

Follow us on Twitter
Share this article :

No comments:

Like This Article?Get all this in Your mail and share with Your Buddies

Delivered by Google FeedBurner

Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Incredible Worldwide - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger